-native (4).png

Lonely Hearts Club, "No Jerks Allowed"

by The Pretty Greens

Debut six-song cassette EP by the Pretty Greens. Recorded at InDaRed Studios in Philadelphia, PA. Mixed by Kool Schmool and Clint Eastburn, and mastered by Quinn Arlington Waters (Caffeine Machine) in 2015.

Release date:
Tuesday, April 21st, 2015
Record label:
Negative Fun (www.negativefun.com)
Tuesday Bassen (www.tuesdaybassen.com)